Crossroads Cooperative
Toll Free:  (800) 833-2951

Crossroads Cooperative welcomes Mike Rowan as President and CEO effective May 1, 2018. Mike will be replacing retiring President and CEO Deb Brauer.  Deb will be staying on with Crossroads through the summer to help through transition.  Mike graduated from Chadron State College with a degree in Agribusiness. He began his career in the cash grain market immediately thereafter as a small country grain elevator owner and operator. In 1986, Mike began working for DeBruce Grain Co. where he managed the origination, transportation and merchandising of grain. In 1991, Mike was instrumental in the formation of Wells Bowman Trading, a cross country grain merchandiser operating throughout the high plains. Farmland bought Wells Bowman Trading in 1993 and Mike served as the Director of Regional Management and Business Development which included cross country grain merchandising, terminal origination, member services and new business development. During his tenure at Farmland, he served on the board of two sub terminal grain operations that he established.

In 1995, Mike formed Centennial Trading, which specialized in risk management and logistics for end users. The introduction of Frontier to Centennial took place in 1997 to complete the union of services to the commercial grain clientele working with Centennial and open new arenas of information to Frontier's clients interested in the grain markets. Centennial was merged into West Plains where Mike was the Vice President of the company. In 2007 Mike sold his interest in West Plains and formed a regional trading office for DeBruce Grain. After the sale of DeBruce to Gavilon Mike returned to West Plains and as the Director of Merchandising and also served as the President until 2017.



Mike Rowan
CEO/General Manager
mike.rowan@crossroadscoop.com

Deb Brauer
deb@crossroadscoop.com

Brenda George
Controller
brenda@crossroadscoop.com

Joe Christopher
Merchandiser
joe@crossroadscoop.com

Kyle Foster
Merchandiser
kyle@crossroadscoop.com

Jon Calahan
Merchandiser
jon@crossroadscoop.com

Tom Spies
Originator
tom@crossroadscoop.com 

Mindy Wiegand
IT/Web Services
mindy.wiegand@crossroadscoop.com

Mike Harvey
Accountant
mikeh@crossroadscoop.com

Buffy Dye
Accountant
buffy@crossroadscoop.com

Cindy Rohm
Accountant
cynthia@crossroadscoop.com

Jacque Borges
Receptionist/Secretary
jacque.borges@crossroadscoop.com



Rich Krahulik
Operations Manager

Cody Uhrig
Safety

Sam Wilson
Operations Coordinator

Warren Horst
Millwright
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Data on this page is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change without notice. For current bids and to market commodities please call 800-833-2951. PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE IS AN INHERENT RISK OF LOSS ASSOCIATED WITH TRADING FUTURES OPTIONS CONTRACTS
Powered By DTN