Crossroads Cooperative
Toll Free:  (800) 833-2951

Jerome Frei – Chairman
James Ernest – Vice Chairman
Tony Walker – Secretary
Gale Raddatz - Director
Mike Blomenkamp - Director
Vern Groskopf – Director
Tyler Rushman - Director
Mike Beyer – Director
Mitch Ernest - Associate Director

Adam Davis - Associate Director
Collin Anderson - Associate Director

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Data on this page is provided for information purposes only and is subject to change without notice. For current bids and to market commodities please call 800-833-2951. PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE IS AN INHERENT RISK OF LOSS ASSOCIATED WITH TRADING FUTURES OPTIONS CONTRACTS
Powered By DTN